We love hearing from our patients! We take pride in providing exceptional cosmetic and family dentistry services, and the satisfaction of our patients is our top priority. Here, you can read firsthand experiences and testimonials from our valued patients, sharing their thoughts and feedback about their dental care journey with us.

At Rob E. Sable, DDS. PC, we believe that patient feedback is crucial in maintaining the highest standards of care and continuously improving our services. We are grateful for the trust and confidence our patients place in us and are delighted to share their positive experiences with you.

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  1008
4  7
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Christopher

Excellent Staff and Dentist.


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2024

Joseph

A great staff doing excellent work. Friendly and caring.




5on Google,Feb 05, 2024

Chet

My wife and I have been patients of Rob Sable for about 35 years. Dr Sable is the best dentist I have ever had. Period. End of story.




5on BirdEye,Jan 31, 2024

Suzette

Awesome office! They genuinely care. Dr. Sable and his Team will take good care of you!



5on BirdEye,Jan 29, 2024

Charles

Another great experience at Dr Rob Sable’s office. His terrific staff makes dental appointments enjoyable. They are the best!


5on BirdEye,Jan 28, 2024

Gordon

very meticulous dentist and very savvy w using tscan balancing device


5on Healthgrades,Jan 24, 2024

Michael

I dare you to find a better dentist than Rob Sable, DDS. Good luck with that! My wife and I tried to find a good dentist for over six years and had nothing but horrible results. After a recommendation by one of his current patients, we gave Dr. Sable a try and can state unequivocally that we were both blown away by him and his entire team. What an amazing group of people! I’m thrilled to death that we’ve finally found an awesome dentist who genuinely cares about his patients and will spend whatever time it takes to explain things to you so you can clearly understand what’s going on. We definitely did not feel like just another number there. His team is equally amazing and makes you feel right at home. I cannot recommend Rob Sable, DDS and team highly enough.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2024

Michael

I dare you to find a better dentist than Rob Sable, DDS. Good luck with that! My wife and I tried to find a good dentist for over six years and had nothing but horrible results. After a recommendation by one of his current patients, we gave Dr. Sable a try and can state unequivocally that we were both blown away by him and his entire team. What an amazing group of people! I’m thrilled to death that we’ve finally found an awesome dentist who genuinely cares about his patients and will spend whatever time it takes to explain things to you so you can clearly understand what’s going on. We definitely did not feel like just another number there. His team is equally amazing and makes you feel right at home. I cannot recommend Rob Sable, DDS and team highly enough.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2024

Zhanna

The doctor Sable and his team are the best. Thank you very much.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2024

Roman

The doctor Sable and his team are the best. Thank you very much.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2024

R

In a time when visiting a health care office feels impersonal and a bit like being on an assembly line, Dr Sable stands out. Dr Sable cares very much for his patients and it shows in the way he interacts and the level of quality in his work. I recently had a severe toothache on a Sunday morning and it was Christmas Eve. Dr Sable provides an emergency number and when I called he answered personally. Dr Sable made certain I got what I needed to relieve the pain, referred me to another Dr, and as soon as Dr Sable was back in town, he contacted me for a followup on a day his office is normally closed. Some people talk about caring but Dr Sable makes certain his actions show that he does.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2024

maitry

Every time I go into the Dr. Sable’s office, I am deeply impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff. Dr. Sable always provides excellent service. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sable to my friends, colleagues and acquaintances.


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2024

Sevan

Dr. Sable and staff consistently provide the highest level of professional dental care. After receiving all my dental care through this practice for many years I highly recommend it for all general dentistry needs.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 05, 2024

Anonymous

Very thorough and clearly cares about his patients. Takes his time to explain and make sure you understand your mouth/ teeth. Very kind and friendly 5starsGreat staff to boot


5on Google,Jan 03, 2024

Janet

Thank you Dr. Sable, and your staff, you're the Best.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2024

Scott

Rob and his team are the best.


5on BirdEye,Dec 22, 2023

Dharma

Very cordial and business reception. Preparation for the check up very thorough. The doctor was thorough and knowledgeable. He was prevention oriented. I did not have any pain after I left the clinic. All in all a satisfying experience.



5on Google,Dec 19, 2023

Chris

Excellent Staff and experience.


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2023

Maryanne

The BEST dental care I have ever received!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2023

Mario

First time appointment with Dr. Sable. From the first call with the front desk through the appointment to include the hygienist and Dr. Sable was phenomenal! Dr. Sable was patient and methodical in explaining all my dental issues and answering my question. The customer service is the best. I will moving my dental care to this great team.



5on Google,Dec 07, 2023

Kerri

Dr Sable is brilliant. He strategizes the best approach to your overall dentall health. He has such a gentle approach and i’ve been in his chair for four hours before and literally fallen asleep, because he took the time to make sure i was not in any pain. His staff is amazing. His insurance coordinator has been handling insurance claims for like 15 + years. She is a magic guru to maximizing your benefits and helps you strategically get the most of your benefits. And you can trust that she has correctly processed your claims. I have had great experiences with Anyone on his staff.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2023

Tim

Excellent. Extremely thorough. Great bedside manner. I’ve never experienced any pain sitting in his chair, I don’t even feel his injections to numb the areas he’s working on. Magic hands. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2023

Donna

Have been going to Dr. Sable for 36 years. He is the best of the best as far as dentists go. He is thorough, caring, and very competent. He has all the latest equipment, comfortable exam rooms, and great staff. I highly recommend.


Free

Consultation

Etiam non nunc convallis,
egestas est vel, fermentum leo. Lorem ipsum do

Free

Consultation

Etiam non nunc convallis,
egestas est vel, fermentum leo. Lorem ipsum do
Skip to content