We love hearing from our patients! We take pride in providing exceptional cosmetic and family dentistry services, and the satisfaction of our patients is our top priority. Here, you can read firsthand experiences and testimonials from our valued patients, sharing their thoughts and feedback about their dental care journey with us.

At Rob E. Sable, DDS. PC, we believe that patient feedback is crucial in maintaining the highest standards of care and continuously improving our services. We are grateful for the trust and confidence our patients place in us and are delighted to share their positive experiences with you.

Rob E. Sable, DDS and Stephanie Fransoso, DMD review summary

5  1046
4  7
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jun 18, 2024

Ryan

I drive from Woodstock to see Dr. Sable and his team. Could not be more satisfied and impressed!


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2024

Jeanne

Total treatment and learned a lot in how to improve my dental care!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2024

Greer

I have been going to Rob for over 10 yeas. He is the best Dentist I have ever used- He has always been on top of my dental needs.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Angela

Thank you for always taking great care of me (and my teeth)!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Melinda

Thankful Dr. Sable’s office could fit me in for an emergency appointment when my crown fell out. The whole office is so welcoming and accommodating. So happy I found their office when we moved to the area.


5on Google,May 29, 2024

David

Dr. Sable is a talented dentist and a caring human being. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Special shout out to Rachel. She's just great.


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Joey

The staff, dentist and hygienist that took care of my daughter who has severe anxiety were so wonderful with her! They have everything you need to be comfortable, and are very good at what they do. This is our new dentist!


5on Healthgrades,May 21, 2024

Anonymous

Today was a routine cleaning and check up. Dr. sable and staff are always very professional and provide excellent care plus very personable.


5on Google,May 18, 2024

Rob

Dr.Sable and staff are amazing . We have never been happier .


5on Google,May 16, 2024

Sharyn

All staff was nice and friendly.


5on Healthgrades,May 03, 2024

Ignace

Dr Sable and Dr Fransoso are very professional and very empathic. Both make sure that the patient feels comfortable. They always propose the best care. The staff is also great. I’m very happy with they service


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2024

Ignace

Dr Sable and Dr Fransoso are very professional and very empathic. Both make sure that the patient feels comfortable. They always propose the best care. The staff is also great. I’m very happy with they service


5on Healthgrades,May 01, 2024

Anonymous

Office stays in touch and makes it easy to schedule appointments. Staff is pleasant, well prepared and patients are not kept waiting.


5on BirdEye,Apr 26, 2024

Susan

Dr. Sable and the hygienist provide optimum oral care. The office provides and exceeds all expectations of an ideal dental home. The excellent .care provided is recognized by many.


5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2024

Sharon

The dentists are awsome!!! Very bright and caring and honest!!!! Amber is the girl at the front desk. She is the best and takes time to listen!!!! I am so glad I am. With this dental group!!!could not get a better group!


5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2024

Corliss

Everyone from the time I enter til the time I left were just exceptional!


5on Google,Apr 24, 2024

John

The best dentist and staff i`ve been to in 60 years going to a dentist. Stephanie and Rachell are simply the best!!!!


5on Google,Apr 24, 2024

L

1st visit to Dr. Rob Sable Dentistry (Fresh Mkt shopping center on Old Alabama Rd, Alpharetta). Dr. Rob and Dr. Stephanie Fransoso were friendly, professional and detailed and hygienist, Meghan, was very thorough. She clearly takes pride in her work. Altogether a pleasant experience. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Anna

This place is awesome! Starting from the front desk to the back. Amber at the front desk is very welcoming and makes sure you are taken care of. Rachel the hygienist is amazing! She is one of the best hygienists i have ever had. She gave me useful home care tips and i was very comfortable during the whole cleaning. The dentist was great! Dr. Stephanie did my exam and she made me feel comfortable as well. I would trust her with all my dental treatment. She is very gentle and truly cares about her patients.


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2024

Donna

Dr. Sable, Dr. Stephanie and the entire staff are amazing. Very professional and yet personable! I drive over 3 hours for my appointments and it is worth every trip. They make you feel very comfortable!



5on Healthgrades,Apr 17, 2024

Sev

This office does everything well. Professional, highly competent staff from reception to the clinical staff. Best care I have ever received from a dental practice without exception.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Kathy

Gentle and professional. Love this practice.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Diane

Dr.Sable and his staff makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

L

Lovely Office - pleasant, kind & helpful staff from check in to out. Great experience so far; appreciate Dr. Sable’s care to help us get our Dad new dentures. A-++


5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2024

Wossen

I was under the care of an other practice for over twenty five years.This was my first appointment as a new patient. I found the entire team highly welcoming, professional, and a team I feel comfortable with.



5on Google,Apr 09, 2024

Steven

Highly recommend! Rachel is the best.


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2024

Walter

Excellent experience today, very helpful and professional, very nice new dentist.


5on Google,Mar 28, 2024

Mary Jo

Thank you Dr. Sable for returning my smile and once again doing a wonderful job. There are few dentist that really care about their patients…Dr. Sable is one of these “few”. Bravo to Karen(who is a super assistant) and the front office staff too! You are “simply the Best”!


Free

Consultation

Etiam non nunc convallis,
egestas est vel, fermentum leo. Lorem ipsum do

Free

Consultation

Etiam non nunc convallis,
egestas est vel, fermentum leo. Lorem ipsum do
Skip to content