We love hearing from our patients!

You can read what our patients have said about us on Google Reviews here.

Below are a few of the most current Google reviews you can find about our dental office:

On Google:

Kimberly Brennan
Kimberly Brennan
19:28 17 Apr 18
Dr Sable and staff did a complete oral evaluation on me. They were extremely helpful and informative. They will be doing restorative work on several teeth and are going to help bring my teeth back to a good standing so they will last and work correctly in the future I would highly recommend Dr Sable and his excellent staff!
C C
C C
23:13 20 Mar 18
Dr Sable is by far the most conscientious and professional dentist I have been to. I am very grateful I was referred to him since moving to the area and have since referred him to people I care about. His office is state-of-the-art and patient comfort is a priority. His staff is very pleasant and accommodating, especially Sandy at the front desk. I highly recommend Dr Sable, you'll notice a difference. Great at accommodating emergency appointments.
Vivian Kirkpatrick
Vivian Kirkpatrick
20:18 14 Mar 18
I like Dr Sable and his staff very much. He is concerned with your overall dental health. He tells you what MAY be needed in the future but will watch and only recommend it if and when it becomes necessary. His hygienists are nice and gentle, and office staff (Sandy) is GREAT! I recommend this office highly.
Jon Uhlir
Jon Uhlir
02:12 09 Mar 18
I’ve been a patient of Dr Sable for over 20 years. He is very thorough and has state of the art equipment. His staff is friendly and competent. Me and my family have been very satisfied!
Customer Service
Customer Service
12:46 01 Mar 18
Dr. Sable has been my dentist for 20 years and I have always thought he was the best. But my most recent two visits firmly confirmed this. I had work done on two different visits to repair cracked molars. I was so impressed with Dr. Sable's concern for my comfort and for the future durability and functionality of my teeth and Karen was fantastically professional assisting every step of the way. You really will not find better dental care anywhere!
Kristina
Kristina
00:15 16 Feb 18
Dr. Sable is one of the best dentists I've ever been to -- kind, gentle, and genuinely cares. Even though he is busy, you don't feel rushed and know that he cares about your dental health. His hygienists have gentle hands and are also very nice. And Sandy at the front desk is amazing! Ten stars to Rob E. Sable, DDS!
Sev Yarjan
Sev Yarjan
01:31 15 Dec 17
I became a patient of Dr. Sable on the strong recommendation of my wife who was helped greatly by the care and attention she received from the doctor and his staff. In addition to the care she received for dental work and routine dental maintenance Dr. Sable provided much needed relief for TMJ issues that proved to be highly beneficial and greatly improved her quality of life. My own experience after several years under his care and also the care of his staff is that With Dr. Sable there are no compromises. He meets or exceeds a high bar in every area of practice from treating dental problems to direct communication about all related health concerns, general patient education, and thoroughness of care including follow-up. This philosophy extends to the entire staff and shows in every aspect of the services the practice offers. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of an exceptional dentist.
See All Reviews Write a review

Our patients have also left some great reviews on Healthgrades.  You can read those by clicking here.

Facebook is a great place to read some more reviews by our patients.  Click here to access our Facebook site or read some of our current reviews below:

I have trusted Dr Sable with my dental care for many years and love him and the entire staff!
Carin Uhlir Jordan
Carin Uhlir Jordan
2018-04-18T18:52:51+0000
Brian Richterkessing
Brian Richterkessing
2018-04-16T18:13:59+0000
First of all, I am the biggest scaredy cat of dentists. Dr Sable and his staff are a great group of people to work with. They treat you like family. I recently started going to him, after a long hiatus of going to any dentist, because the last one I went to was awful. This is a totally different experience. He has a great demeanor, totally loves what he does, has a great staff and has state of the art equipment. I highly recommend them! You will not be disappointed. And btw, Im not a scaredy cat anymore!�
Anne Gratton
Anne Gratton
2018-04-09T21:04:18+0000
Very caring and kind. Fixed my TMJ when no one else could. Sandy at the front desk is the best medical receptionist I have ever encountered. Friendly , efficient, and handles appointments and insurance like no other. Office is very up to date with all the latest dental technology. Hygienist and assistants are the best. I highly recommend the practice.
Debbie Reeve Barton
Debbie Reeve Barton
2018-03-15T11:26:09+0000
Dr Sable is the best dentist I have ever gone to. His level of thoroughness and oatient education are outstanding. I have been a patient for 6 years only wish I found him sooner! Hygienists are great and sandy is the best administrator!!
Mary Rothermel
Mary Rothermel
2018-03-12T22:42:38+0000
Dr. Sable is the best. Have been with him for 20 years.
Dan Lucas
Dan Lucas
2018-03-06T23:03:49+0000
Dr. Sable has been my dentist for many years and I would highly recommend his practice. Dr . Sable stays up to date on all best practices and strives to provide the best dental care possible. The staff is very friendly and professional. Even if you may have a fear of going to the dentist, Dr. Sable and his team are there to support you and make your visit a positive experience.
Hannah Timms-Cremeans
Hannah Timms-Cremeans
2018-02-19T23:31:53+0000
I love that Dr. Sable lets me know what’s he is doing. He works very gently and thoroughly. I feel very safe in his care.
Shoshi Reingold
Shoshi Reingold
2018-02-09T23:56:54+0000
I have been Dr Sable's patient for many years now. He has always been professional and caring. I would recommend him and his team without hesitation.
Rae Garrison Leffman
Rae Garrison Leffman
2018-01-30T00:32:47+0000
Debbie Cole
Debbie Cole
2018-01-26T00:54:29+0000
Dr. Sable is the most sensitive and efficient dentist in the area.
Don McAfee
Don McAfee
2018-01-17T00:29:17+0000
Exam and cleaning was thoroughly and always learn a lot. Complete dental care and beyond!!!!
Jeanne Ferguson
Jeanne Ferguson
2018-01-16T23:47:59+0000
We moved to Johns Creek last year and i was anxious about finding a new dentist. I’ve been to see Dr. Sable twice now- my husband has also seen him. Best experience at a dental office ever! Sandy (the office manager,scheduler) is so personable and greets you as soon as you walk in. Dr. Sable is such a breathe of fresh air- he really takes his time - he listens, and takes your dental health seriously. I could not imagine finding a better, more attentive, patient dentist anywhere else. Very thankful to be a patient here!
Jen Galeas
Jen Galeas
2017-12-29T00:55:37+0000
I wish Dr Sable had always been my dentist—others have created problems that need fixing. He has a great staff, too.
Sue Haupert-Johnson
Sue Haupert-Johnson
2017-12-21T02:54:31+0000
I've been going to Dr. Sable for many years and would highly recommend him and his practice. They do great work and everyone is so friendly. The dental hygienist's are also top notch and you can watch tv or listen to music while they are doing the teeth cleaning.
Donna Ordenes Castle
Donna Ordenes Castle
2017-11-12T18:01:03+0000
I have been going to Dr. Sable since 3rd grade and I am almost 40. He is top notch and always honest. Everyone tells me I have perfect teeth and I never had braces. He has done amazing work on them!
Katie Smith Hickey
Katie Smith Hickey
2017-10-23T02:17:55+0000
Sally Jane Mason
Sally Jane Mason
2017-10-20T18:04:18+0000
Anna Swygert
Anna Swygert
2017-10-18T02:02:01+0000
Carmel Sardone
Carmel Sardone
2017-10-17T12:13:24+0000
Abbe Seitzman
Abbe Seitzman
2017-10-14T17:27:32+0000
I have been a patient for 20 years, I'm still a patient. Every one is lovely. Sandy calls me and leaves reminders and keeps me on a wait list if necessary. Today was a cleaning appointment and it went really well. Dr Sable came in to check everything and was his usual knowledgeable caring self. If you can get an appointment I would encourage you to get in there !
Moira Speirs
Moira Speirs
2017-10-12T00:27:12+0000
Dr. Sable has been our dentist for nearly 8 years and I highly recommend his office for basic dental needs as well as for your most challenging cosmetic dental situations. He has completely changed my life...no kidding, no drama...by rebuilding my mouth one section at a time. I can now chew comfortably, smile confidently and know I had excellent dental care the whole time.
Dotti Dunaway Lackey
Dotti Dunaway Lackey
2017-10-01T01:57:52+0000
Dr. Rob Sable has been our dentist for many years. I came to him in such bad shape, with sensitivity so bad that in order for previous dentists to do a cleaning I would need laughing gas. Rob patiently worked with me and found all the trouble spots, helped get me a bite that was finally even and now can have my teeth cleaned without jumping out of the chair! He has helped me and my family (that now extend to grandchildren) with all our dental needs. Besides being the BEST dentist, he is just a compassionate, caring, wonderful man!
Judy Benson
Judy Benson
2017-09-08T12:10:45+0000
I've been a patient of Dr Sable for several years now. He is great, does good work and doesn't recommend something unless you truly need it. I've wondered about other dentists in the past...�Also important to me - his staff is wonderful, from Sandy at the front desk, to the hygienists and assistants. Very helpful with insurance questions, scheduling, etc.
Vivian Smith Kirkpatrick
Vivian Smith Kirkpatrick
2017-09-06T00:23:57+0000
Mengshu Liu
Mengshu Liu
2017-08-30T23:36:45+0000
Steve Rothermel
Steve Rothermel
2017-08-29T10:11:41+0000
Judy Lewis Johnson
Judy Lewis Johnson
2017-08-25T12:08:01+0000
I can't tell you enough things about my experience wit Dr Rob Sable and Kristy Hopper ! I love this awesome team ! #winningsmile
Sulay Osorio
Sulay Osorio
2017-08-17T00:19:39+0000
I am nervous going to the dentist. I've had some that are rough and I'm in pain afterwards. Dr Sable's office is clean, professional staff, they get you into a chair quickly, but deliver quality service. Dr Sable doesn't rush and listens and explains. I recently had a tooth break and he was able to get me in the next day and even though they were booked up he still took his time and made sure I was comfortable through the process. I recommend this dental office. Especially if you're a nervous-nelly like me. You'll be glad you went there.
Sara Johnson
Sara Johnson
2017-08-05T21:26:01+0000
Heather Berryman Sweetin
Heather Berryman Sweetin
2017-08-02T23:59:10+0000
I have been going here for over 14 yrs. The staff is always so pleasant and Dr.Sable is terrific!
Jennifer Pain-Speros
Jennifer Pain-Speros
2017-07-18T04:49:41+0000
Dr. Sable and his staff are caring, professionals. My family has seen Dr. Sable for over 15 years and I have recommended him to all my friends.
Jeri Finlay
Jeri Finlay
2017-07-13T12:40:35+0000
Amy Williams
Amy Williams
2017-07-11T23:45:58+0000
Dr. Sable has been our family dentist for over 20 years! He has gone above and beyond to treat my husband and I as well as our son and daughter. There have been emergency visits from injuries and he has saved teeth that we thought didn't have a chance! He is conservative in nature, but always up to date on the latest technology and approach, so we always trust his recommendations for treatment. He is also excellent with cosmetic procedures and his staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr. Sable and his team to many people over the years and will continue to recommend him!
Jenifer Leise Cusick
Jenifer Leise Cusick
2017-07-11T00:05:17+0000
Patti S Barrickman
Patti S Barrickman
2017-06-28T12:23:54+0000
Amazing Dentist!!! I was his assistant many years ago. Love this man, I have worked with other dentists and Rob E. Sable is still number one!!!!
Wendi Wyatt
Wendi Wyatt
2017-06-11T01:38:19+0000
Dr. Sable has been my family dentist for over 20 years and I've always been very pleased. I can't imagine using any other dentist...he's the best. I highly recommend him!!!
Bill McCoy
Bill McCoy
2017-06-06T12:48:44+0000
The Ultimate dentist! A trusted dentist who always displays concern and exceptional care to every patient.
Sherrill Moss
Sherrill Moss
2017-06-02T13:05:44+0000
Dr. Sable and his stall are always excellent to work with. I would highly recommend this practice!
Darren Linder
Darren Linder
2017-06-01T18:14:30+0000
My family and I have been with Dr. Sable since I was a teenager and I am now in my mid-forties! He cured my TMJ when I was a super stressed-out college student. I know there were several occasions when he met me at the office on a Saturday during off-hours since I was coming from downtown and to accommodate my schedule better. He takes great care of my mom, and my sister's three little ones are now clients as well (that's three generations)! He is always ahead of everyone else in the industry and the technology. I have referred several friends to him and they love him as much as we do (well, almost)! The staff is always friendly and flexible, and I know all of them have a lot of respect for Dr. Sable or they would not have worked for him as long as they have! I work nearby now, but I'm telling you, he is worth the drive no matter where in the Greater Atlanta area you are!
Holly L. Davis
Holly L. Davis
2017-05-27T13:59:56+0000
Been seeing Dr Sable and crew for years and highly recommend!
Geoff Rollins
Geoff Rollins
2017-05-18T12:07:59+0000
Tony P. Davis
Tony P. Davis
2017-05-04T23:13:34+0000
Best dental care I have ever had! Dr. Sable and his staff make sure everything is perfect before I leave his office. I always know any referrals will also provide the best care for me and my family. Don't know what I would do without them.
Davi Lang Kaercher
Davi Lang Kaercher
2017-04-20T15:53:37+0000
Sydnee Walker
Sydnee Walker
2017-04-19T23:51:51+0000
As a healthcare professional I am picky where my family goes. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Sable. His office and all of the employees there are jus great. I highly recommend them.
Hannah N. Cilli
Hannah N. Cilli
2017-04-12T20:14:07+0000