We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  402
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

411 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Feb 16, 2019

C.

Wonderful and welcoming team. Dr. Sable is very knowledgeable, gentle, and kind. The most pleasant dental experience I’ve had. Convenient location and parking.


5on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2019

Gary

From Sandy (the gate keeper) To Kristy (the tooth 🦷 scrubber) To Rob (the tooth restoration guy) Y’all are the best with your professionalism, expertise, and welcoming atmosphere. I love coming in to see you folks. Doug Pierce / Hilton Head Island


5on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2019

Ron

Rob is the only dentist I have needed for 30+ years and his staff is super friendly and competent!


5on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2019

Carla

Dr Sable and his staff are absolutely the best. He has taken care of our family for about 20 years and we would never go anywhere else.



5on BirdEye,Feb 10, 2019

Jean

As always I enjoy my visits and appreciate the skill and expertise in keeping me healthy.


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019

Dorian

Dr. Sable's office is like a family. I have been going to him for over 10 years. I would highly recommend him!


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2019

Avanthia

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Dr Sable took care of my problem quickly and professionally. Good experience.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2019

Richard

My family has been going to Dr.Sable the past 27 years. You will not find a more professionally run dentistry office in Atlanta. Every customer is treated like family.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2019

Richard

My family has been going to Dr.Sable the past 27 years. You will not find a more professionally run dentistry office in Atlanta. Every customer is treated like family.



5on Healthgrades,Feb 05, 2019

Debbie

I have entrusted my dental care to Dr. Sable for over ten years. I greatly appreciate his expertise, compassion and the individualized care that he provides. I can always rely on him and his excellent staff to provide me with excellent care.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2019

Chantel

I find Dr. Sable and his team very personable, thorough , and professional. Not that I’m “excited” to go to the dentist, but I certainly don’t mind seeing these friendly faces.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2019

James

Always professional and always put the patient first. Always done with care and integrity. Thank you Jim Vournakis


5on Healthgrades,Feb 02, 2019

Laurie

So very thankful for Dr Sable and his staff


5on BirdEye,Jan 30, 2019

Mary Jean

The entire staff is amazing, but Kristi is the absolute best hygyntis there is. For me, there is no one else. I drive very far to come to this office, and have for many years. The staff and Dr. Sable are like family to me.


5on BirdEye,Jan 28, 2019

Carole

I was very pleased with the thoroughness , patience, and kindness that Dr. Sable showed in my visit.


5on BirdEye,Jan 28, 2019

Maureen

Have been with Dr Sable for over 20 years. He always provides excellent forethought and advice on the care of my teeth. Plus, he's the only dentist I trust with the novacaine needle. Maureen


5on Healthgrades,Jan 25, 2019

Anonymous

Been going to Dr. Sable for over 20 years and I think that says enough. Thank you again.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2019

Zohreh

On time, professional, and very knowledgeable and thorough!



5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2019

Audrey

I have been going to Dr. Sable since I was very young and walk out of his office happy every time (unless I have a cavity of course!) Everyone who works there is friendly and Dr. Sable is a kind and courteous dentist. Whether it’s a teeth cleaning or cosmetic surgery, Dr. Sable always makes the visit a pleasure and my family is certainly grateful.


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2019

Natalie

He gave me back my smile


5on Healthgrades,Jan 16, 2019

Carol

Dr. Sable is not only the finest dentist anyone could possibly have for their family, but he is kind, caring, a loving husband, father and friend. We have been fortunate to have Dr. Sable in our lives for 30 years and can’t imagine anyone else taking care of our dental health! His staff is equally as wonderful and always makes me feel very relaxed and special. Calling for an appointment would be the best decision anyone could ever make.


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2019

Jack

Difficult to enjoy dental cleaning, but this is close. I actually look forward to walking out with the cleanest and best feeling and the ease of the accomplishment. Rob Sable’s group is the best! A forty year patient. Jack Lee