We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  533
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

544 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Rob

Great dentist. Just gave me a new filling in under an hour. Top notch. Strongly recommend. Ask him about his cats,


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

maitry

Every time I go into the Dr. Sable’s office, I am deeply impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff. Dr. Sable always provides excellent service. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sable to my friends, colleagues and acquaintances.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 05, 2019

Carol

I get so very nervous at dentists but everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable. Love this office!!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 02, 2019

Pat

Dr. Sable is very conscientious in his work. He listens to his patients and is very good at explaining what is going on and what options you have. We have been with him for many years.


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2019

Deabra

Dr. Sable and your entire staff were very polite, professional, patient, and friendly. Overall, you provided excellent service!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Jean

It is always a positive experience as all staff and Dr. Sable are experts, profession and good at commuicating. I have confidence and feel very comfortable in their care.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

Gary

Doctor Sable and Christy always do an excellent job caring for my teeth. I love the fact that they encourage me to use the waterpik and keep me motivated to have good dental hygiene. Sandy at the front desk is so wonderful communicating with me about my appointments. The latest in technology is always used, giving me a great feeling about the overall care I received.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2019

Louisa

Our entire family goes to Dr. Sable for over 10 years. Although we have moved, we still don’t mind driving to his office. Everybody is professional, courteous and the best in dentistry. Dr. Sable is top notch.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Debbie

Help...... wouldn't you know it. While cleaning up in the office last Thursday after the pumpkin decorating and costume contests, I grabbed a soft chew caramel and felt something hard. I pulled out to inspect and there was my crown! It was 3:56 and I dialed Dr. Sable's number as fast as I could. Sandy answered and she had already left the office but said Dr. Sable was still there. She said she would call me right back. She did, just about 2 minutes later and said if I can head there, he will be able to permanently cement it for me. Luckily I am only about 15-20 minutes in traffic and Dr. Sable was waiting patiently. I am ever so grateful for the convenience, service and general attitude of everyone at their office for being understanding and patient instead of telling me I would have to wait and schedule an appointment the next day as I had experienced elsewhere over the years. I would highly recommend Dr. Sable.


5on BirdEye,Nov 04, 2019

Jane

So glad I found a good dentist


5on BirdEye,Oct 31, 2019

Ken

Great Halloween experience! Candy was great! I has given candy before cleaning and didn’t eat until completion! Got candy afterwards too! Thanks for a good cleaning and a fun experience!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 31, 2019

Bernadette

Rob Sable and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for many years, always professional and caring. I highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Oct 27, 2019

Desiree

Dr. Sable and his staff are the best!


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Tanys

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable for many, many years. I would never want any other dentist to work on my mouth. I am so pleased with his staff and their work. I highly recommend Dr. Sable and his staff.


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019

Virginia

Misty and Dr. Sable are the best! Great experience today!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 08, 2019

Ann

I had cracked/chipped 4 front teeth. Dr Sable took me right in, showed me all the damage and explained what he needed to do. He also adjusted my mouth guard. I moved 20 miles away but still come back to Dr Sable because he is honest, professional, will tell me my options - and I trust him. I was referred to Dr Sable my a family member for all the same reasons.


5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2019

Katherine

Loved this practice. Dr Sable and his team are the best. I have extreme sensitivity and they took extra care to ensure I wasn’t in any pain.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

Sharon

Having a son with autism and extreme anxiety makes finding a dentist extremely difficult. Dr. Sable exceeded all our expectations! He took the time to get to know us and explain everything about the current health of our teeth. It was very informative and helpful for us. His manner is very calming and you feel secure knowing that you are in good hands!!! BEST DENTAL VISIT WE EVER HAD! You will not be disappointed!


5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2019

Kendrick

You have my teeth looking brand new


5on Healthgrades,Oct 02, 2019

Anonymous

Just love Dr. Sable and his staff. They are such a warm group of people. I have had such a great experience with them. I have been with them for at least 6 yrs. now. I have TMJ and he really worked so hard to try and get me the relief I needed. You can tell he really cares. I would totally recommend them.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 26, 2019

Jeanne

Timely, staff is helpful, answers questions, and makes very good suggestions for the best dental health.