We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  328
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

336 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 04, 2018

Kenneth

You won’t find a better team of professionals. Always beats expectations.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 27, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Sable is the most caring dentist I’ve ever been to. There is no one in the Atlanta area that knows more about tmj. He is the best. Also just a great dentist with a wonderful staff. If you are looking for a dentist or not satisfied with your current one,make an appt with Dr Sable. You will be so glad you did!!


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2018

Ronald

Always the BEST care!!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2018

Bernadette

Dr. Sable and his staff always provide professional, top quality care. I know that I’m getting the best treatment and advice. I highly recommend their services to all.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 13, 2018

Joe

Professional, efficient, expert dental care


5on Healthgrades,Sep 13, 2018

David

I was a new patient and called about a cracked molar and a filling that fell out. The office returned my call within an hour and they scheduled an appointment for the following day ( on the weekend) Dr Sable is a warm and comforting dentist and explains the procedures in detail. The dental filling and extracting the remaining old filling was completely painless. This is a dentist who clearly takes pride in his excellent work. Highest recommendation!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2018

gigi

If a dental visit can be great this one was. The most comprehensive appointment I've ever had.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2018

Melissa

Dr. Sable took so much time explaining in detail everything that was going on in my mouth. He was very kind and compassionate. I felt totally comfortable and am so happy that someone referred me to this office.


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2018

Melissa

Dr. Sable took so much time explaining in detail everything that was going on in my mouth. He was very kind and compassionate. I felt totally comfortable and am so happy that someone referred me to this office.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2018

Jenifer

Dr. Sable and his staff are always professional and friendly. I enjoy my bi-annual visits for teeth cleaning! I have been a patient for about 20 years and have always felt well cared for and had excellent results with my dental care.


5on Facebook,Aug 31, 2018

Ericka

Love him and his team !!


5on Healthgrades,Aug 31, 2018

Linda

I have been a patient for about 20+ years and believe I get excellent dental/oral care. Dr. Sable treats his patients like family, stays up to date on all current therapies, and is kind and professional. Love his staff too! Highly recommended Linda Bloodworth


5on Healthgrades,Aug 31, 2018

Ashok

Greatly Experienced and Professional - uses state of the art techiques and technologies; been seeing him for 30+ years. I highly recommend his services.


5on BirdEye,Aug 30, 2018

Ashok

It was great Dr. Sable. As I stated in the reviews I posted, you are a greatly experienced professional that uses state of the art techiques and technologies to do the best you can for your patients. You have a pleasant disposition and are very caring towards your patients. Any day, I would highly recommend your services to anyone that needs them.


5on Google,Aug 30, 2018

Todd

Dr Sable and his office have been taking care of me and my extended family for 30 years. You can’t put a price on great dental care! Thank-you.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 30, 2018

Carol

Dr. Sable is the finest dentists and I have ever used! I have been his patient for 30 years and would recommend him to anyone looking for kindness, professionalism, a wonderful staff, and above all, one of the best people I know!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Jen

Best dentist and staff in the city!


5on BirdEye,Aug 28, 2018

Jack

Rob Sable is the best dentist and has the best dental practice I have ever experienced. Dr. Sable is extremely professional and personable at the same time. Jack Lee


5on BirdEye,Aug 23, 2018

Caroline

You guys are the best


5on Healthgrades,Aug 22, 2018

Ron

Dr. Sable and his entire staff are very friendly and dedicated professionals who do an amazing job of accommodating me and giving me excellent individualized care. They are all knowledgeable and very willing to answer all my questions. My visits are always pleasurable and I have a great deal of ltrust in the care that they provide me.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 22, 2018

Lisa

Best dentist in Georgia and the staff is amazing.


0on BirdEye,Aug 21, 2018

Lisa

I love this dentist and entire staff!!