We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  595
4  3
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

608 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Chitra

IDr. Rob Sable has been our family dentist for the past 30 years. I highly recommend his service and his staff's service. They are true professionals. You will never be disappointed. Thank you Dr. Sable and your team.


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2020

Steven

Great Very professional and punctual Excellent work


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2020

Sara

Always a first class, professional staff. Very nice to their patients.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

Scott

I've been going to Dr Sable for 20+ years. Had a small tooth chip over the weekend. Got an appointment for Wednesday am and the experience was outstanding as usual. I felt very safe in this era of COVID-19. They have taken every precaution necessary to make their patients feel at ease.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

maitry

Every time I go into the Dr. Sable’s office, I am deeply impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff. Dr. Sable always provides excellent service. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sable to my friends, colleagues and acquaintances. During this difficult time, Dr. Sable took drastic measures to protect his patients from coronavirus, with an emphasis on precautionary and preventive procedures. I felt very safe and secure.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 24, 2020

Sev

The five star reviews below leave no doubt that Dr. Sable is unquestionably committed to his profession, his practice and his loyal and appreciative patients. His commitment is evidenced by his expertise in every aspect of patient care and education, the competence and commitment of every staff member and the impressive facilities for the care of the patients. On a recent visit the Doctor's office was able to schedule an appointment within hours and satisfactorily resolve an unforeseen dental issue. The focus and attention to the current public health crisis was much in evidence and allayed any concerns I could have had. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Sable for general dentistry.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Linda

‘Visited’ with Dr. Sable and his staff today. Going to the dentist has never been so pleasant. He is an excellent dentist and such a nice man. His staff is top notch too. I believe I get the very best dental care in a warm, friendly and professional atmosphere. Highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Jun 23, 2020

Charles

Visited Dr.Sable’s office today and, as always, was impressed with the high level of professionalism shown by he and his staff. I was very comfortable with the precautions he has put in place in regard to the environment we are currently experiencing. I highly recommend Dr. Sable.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 18, 2020

Anonymous

This is a well run practice. Was seen in a timely manner and work was completed without feeling rushed.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Suzette

Dr. Sable is amazing! I was having issues with my gums last year and he tended to the issue immediately. He even came in the office on his day off! He has a genuine care for his patients! I would highly recommend Dr. Sable and his staff.


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2020

Lisa

Always a great visit. Taking every precaution in the world with COVID. Your safe here!


5on BirdEye,Jun 16, 2020

Ronald

Always the BEST! I’ve been a client/patient for many years... Dr. Sable is always on the cutting edge of technology. He has his patients best interest at heart!


5on BirdEye,Jun 11, 2020

Meri Lea

Dr Sable is Arvin’s to none. He fixed my smile and relieved me of TMJ. He is very detailed and cares about your issues and finds a way to resolve them.!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2020

Thomas

Fantastic visit. Went for my 6 months cleaning and everything went smooth. Clean, everyone had masks on and all the latest gadgets in the office so risk is minimized. Lee and Kylie were awesome so thanks for good service.


5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2020

Jeanne

Professional, complete, thorough, and ready to answer any questions. I have learned more about by teeth and the proper care of them than I ever thought possible. Look forward to each visit because I feel (and hope) that I am prepared.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 05, 2020

Ashok

Extreme care taken to protect patients and staff from the virus. Great treatment, as usual. Been seeing him for 30+ years and I couldn't praise him enough for this patient care, use of state of the art technology, and professional skills deployed.


5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2020

Ashok

I was really impressed with the steps you took to protect us from the virus. Thank you. Other than that, the service has been, as always, excellent. I have been seeing Dr. Sable for 30+ years now with great satisfaction.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Ash

Greatly Experienced and Professional - uses state of the art techiques and technologies; been seeing him for 30+ years. I highly recommend his services. His services are now being offered taking extreme care i.e., protection against the virus.