We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  575
4  3
3  
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

587 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2020

Ashok

I was really impressed with the steps you took to protect us from the virus. Thank you. Other than that, the service has been, as always, excellent. I have been seeing Dr. Sable for 30+ years now with great satisfaction.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Ash

Greatly Experienced and Professional - uses state of the art techiques and technologies; been seeing him for 30+ years. I highly recommend his services. His services are now being offered taking extreme care i.e., protection against the virus.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2020

Sue

5 stars and top rating for Dr. Sable and his excellent staff! He has done a superb job of readying the office in light of Covid, and I felt very safe and comfortable.



0on Facebook,May 29, 2020

Jenifer Leise

Dr. Sable has been our family dentist for over 20 years! He has gone above and beyond to treat my husband and I as well as our son and daughter. There have been emergency visits from injuries and he has saved teeth that we thought didn't have a chance! He is conservative in nature, but always up to date on the latest technology and approach, so we always trust his recommendations for treatment. He is also excellent with cosmetic procedures and his staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr. Sable and his team to many people over the years and will continue to recommend him!


5on Google,May 28, 2020

Jenifer

Dr. Sable and his staff are always professional and friendly. I always enjoy my bi-annual visits for teeth cleaning! I have been a patient for about 20 years and have always felt well cared for and had excellent results with my dental care. Now Dr. Sable has gone beyond anything I could expect in terms of safety and sanitization! He has implemented a lot of new sanitizing technology, including a new air purification system, an anti-viral air filter in each patient room. Plus, he and his staff are fully outfitted in PPE and are practicing new safety procedures to protect against COVID or any other virus. This includes having every patient use a peroxide based mouth wash which kills viruses before the exam. I could not have felt more safe and cared for during my visit. The vibe of the office was friendly, upbeat and positive, a truly pleasant experience! I felt confident in my safety as well as The safety of his incredibly personal staff.


5on Healthgrades,May 22, 2020

Janet

Excellent as usual. Dr. Sable and his staff are courteous, professional and efficient. They take great care to keep patients informed about all procedures. Exams are thorough and informative offering suggestions to improve and maintain good dental and oral health. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sable for over 15 years. We highly recommend him to all our friends.


5on Google,May 21, 2020

Edward

Dr. Sable is highly conscientious professional who is very concerned about the quality of dental care his patients receive. If you want a dental care provider who is highly competent, professional and trustworthy, I recommend Dr. Rob Sable. He has a great staff as well. Follow-up: I doubt there are very many dental professionals who have put more safety measures in place to protect their patients during this period of time than Dr. Sable. Additionally, he is like the Yoda of dentistry.


5on Google,May 19, 2020

drtoddlesh

Dr Sable and Staff have gone to great lengths to protect patients and staff in this time and I appreciate it! Thanks.


5on BirdEye,May 19, 2020

Katie

Great experience and appreciated how Dr. Sables office went above and beyond to make you feel safe during these times.


5on Healthgrades,May 19, 2020

Bernadette

My appointment with Dr. Rob Sable last week has left me feeling very confident that they are doing everything possible to keep every patient safe, while giving top quality treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Sable and his team.


5on Google,May 18, 2020

NBG Drafting &

My appointment with Dr. Rob Sable last week has left me feeling very confident that they are doing everything possible to keep every patient safe, while giving top quality treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Sable and his team.



0on Facebook,Mar 28, 2020

Laurie McMullen

Great dentist and caring staff.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 26, 2020

Dorothy

Dr. Sable is top on our list. He and his staff provide service above and beyond. They are thorough, capable and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a dentist, please consider Dr Sable. You won’t be disappointed.


5on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2020

Lee

Dr. Sable and staff are Personably Professional, which is how I wish all doctors and their staff could be.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Tracy

The service is professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Sable and his team are extremely good at what they do! I’ve been a patient for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else!


5on BirdEye,Mar 10, 2020

Linda

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable’s for over 20 years and have received excellent dental care. He is professional, intelligent and nice. I also love his staff.... I have never dreaded going to the dentist since I found Dr. Sable.


4on BirdEye,Mar 10, 2020

Avanthia

Everyone was professional and service was good.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 10, 2020

RgH

Beyond evaluation... Dr. Sable and his staff are the concretization of the abstraction: consummate professional.