We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  785
4  6
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

814 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 20, 2022

Christine

Dr. Sable is by far the best dentist I have ever had! He has solved some challenging issues with my teeth. I am very thankful for his skill, knowledge and creative approach to dentistry.


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2022

Connie

Such a stellar staff. They are very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr Sable is a top dentist who researches new products to fight gum disease.


5on BirdEye,Jan 06, 2022

Adelina

Dr sable and staff are amazing ,I appreciate having them as my dentist, thank you


5on BirdEye,Jan 06, 2022

Charles

Another totally enjoyable visit to Dr Sable’s office! What a terrific patient care team!



5on Google,Dec 20, 2021

Sue

Always professional and stellar work.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 16, 2021

Carmel

Great dentist, hygienist and support staff.


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2021

Sharon

From the moment you enter the door, everyone in Dr Sable’s office makes you feel at home. It is the only dentist’s office where I leave more relaxed, than when I walked in. He is very thorough and proactive. I appreciate his great care. They are the BEST!


5on BirdEye,Dec 09, 2021

Bill

Dr. Sable has been our family dentist for well over twenty years and I can’t imagine ever going to a different dentist because he’s excellent. My wife and I now live in Florida but we make the trip back to Dr. Sable but our dental needs. No plans to change.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 07, 2021

PMW

Great dentist and good guy. Cares for his patients to the extent he will follow up on a Saturday to ensure you are doing well after a previous procedure.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 06, 2021

Anonymous

New patient, first time visit. Dr. Sable uses high tech instruments to thoroughly evaluate the health of your teeth and gums. Had x-rays taken and teeth cleaned. Never knew my teeth could be so clean! Absolutely excellent experience!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 01, 2021

Mary Prosser Brock

Dr. Sable and his team are talented clinicians, who also happen to be wonderful people who run a great dental practice. I appreciate the ongoing attention to my dental health, and I highly recommend Dr. Sable.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 12, 2021

Anonymous

Dr sable saw me at the last minute for an emergency. I was completely happy with the care I received


5on BirdEye,Nov 03, 2021

Colleen

Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, compassionate. Always going above and beyond!


5on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2021

Anne

The office was very calm and reassuring. Dr. Sable explained reasons and plans for treatments thoroughly and was open to questions.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Maryann

I have been going to Dr Sable for over 20 years now and I have always had an excellent experience.He and his staff are friendly professional and very caring. I highly recommend Dr Sable ‘s office for absolutely the best dental care experience .


5on BirdEye,Oct 25, 2021

Mary Anne

My husband and I have been Dr. Sable’s patients for seven years. He and his staff are the very best. Not only are they all excellent and conscientious technicians, but they have each taken time to educate us on the finer points of dental care and maintenance. I credit them for halting (and even reversing) some dental deterioration because of the “tricks” I learned and the superior treatment I received. The office is extremely clean. Covid protocols are exceeded. The general vibe is professional yet friendly. I’ve experienced one emergency (serious gum infection) and two other rather urgent situations (old crowns needed replacing). All three times I was taken care of pronto. Today I went in for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup. As usual, I was taken on time, examined and cleaned thoroughly, and was once again pleased with the entire experience.


5on BirdEye,Oct 25, 2021

Russ

Dr Sable and his staff of professionals are top notch. I’m new in town and did my due diligence to identify and secure the highest qualified dentist here. Dr Sable’s office justified all my research and then some.