We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  537
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

548 Reviews


5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Sev

I became a patient of Dr. Sable on the strong recommendation of my wife who was helped greatly by the care and attention she received from the doctor and his staff. In addition to the care she received for dental work and routine dental maintenance Dr. Sable provided much needed relief for TMJ issues that proved to be highly beneficial and greatly improved her quality of life. My own experience after several years under his care and also the care of his staff is that With Dr. Sable there are no compromises. He meets or exceeds a high bar in every area of practice from treating dental problems to direct communication about all related health concerns, general patient education, and thoroughness of care including follow-up. This philosophy extends to the entire staff and shows in every aspect of the services the practice offers. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of an exceptional dentist.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 07, 2020

Anonymous

If you have to go to the dentist, he's the one.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 15, 2019

Ash

I have been seeing Dr. Sable for 30+ years. He is awesome both professionally and personally. It is a pleasure to see him and staff and be in their care. Excellent job!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2019

Ashok

You may have grown up dreading a visit to a dentist. But this one is different. It is a real pleasure to see Dr. Sable and his staff. They make you feel like family and take real good care of you. I highly recommend you see them if you have any dental issues.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2019

Ash

Greatly Experienced and Professional - uses state of the art techiques and technologies; been seeing him for 30+ years. I highly recommend his services.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Rob

Great dentist. Just gave me a new filling in under an hour. Top notch. Strongly recommend. Ask him about his cats,


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

maitry

Every time I go into the Dr. Sable’s office, I am deeply impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff. Dr. Sable always provides excellent service. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sable to my friends, colleagues and acquaintances.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 05, 2019

Carol

I get so very nervous at dentists but everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable. Love this office!!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 02, 2019

Pat

Dr. Sable is very conscientious in his work. He listens to his patients and is very good at explaining what is going on and what options you have. We have been with him for many years.


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2019

Deabra

Dr. Sable and your entire staff were very polite, professional, patient, and friendly. Overall, you provided excellent service!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Jean

It is always a positive experience as all staff and Dr. Sable are experts, profession and good at commuicating. I have confidence and feel very comfortable in their care.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

Gary

Doctor Sable and Christy always do an excellent job caring for my teeth. I love the fact that they encourage me to use the waterpik and keep me motivated to have good dental hygiene. Sandy at the front desk is so wonderful communicating with me about my appointments. The latest in technology is always used, giving me a great feeling about the overall care I received.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2019

Louisa

Our entire family goes to Dr. Sable for over 10 years. Although we have moved, we still don’t mind driving to his office. Everybody is professional, courteous and the best in dentistry. Dr. Sable is top notch.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Debbie

Help...... wouldn't you know it. While cleaning up in the office last Thursday after the pumpkin decorating and costume contests, I grabbed a soft chew caramel and felt something hard. I pulled out to inspect and there was my crown! It was 3:56 and I dialed Dr. Sable's number as fast as I could. Sandy answered and she had already left the office but said Dr. Sable was still there. She said she would call me right back. She did, just about 2 minutes later and said if I can head there, he will be able to permanently cement it for me. Luckily I am only about 15-20 minutes in traffic and Dr. Sable was waiting patiently. I am ever so grateful for the convenience, service and general attitude of everyone at their office for being understanding and patient instead of telling me I would have to wait and schedule an appointment the next day as I had experienced elsewhere over the years. I would highly recommend Dr. Sable.


5on BirdEye,Nov 04, 2019

Jane

So glad I found a good dentist


5on BirdEye,Oct 31, 2019

Ken

Great Halloween experience! Candy was great! I has given candy before cleaning and didn’t eat until completion! Got candy afterwards too! Thanks for a good cleaning and a fun experience!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 31, 2019

Bernadette

Rob Sable and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for many years, always professional and caring. I highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Oct 27, 2019

Desiree

Dr. Sable and his staff are the best!


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Tanys

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable for many, many years. I would never want any other dentist to work on my mouth. I am so pleased with his staff and their work. I highly recommend Dr. Sable and his staff.


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019

Virginia

Misty and Dr. Sable are the best! Great experience today!