We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  492
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

502 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Robert

I've been seeing Dr. Sable and staff for more than 25 years now and couldn't be more pleased. My late wife was a dental hygienist and when she gave me "two thumbs up" on Dr. Sable's care and technique, I knew I was in good hands. He is extremely thorough and the staff is friendly and professional. There's a reason he is consistently recognized as one of Atlanta's Top Dentists.



5on BirdEye,Aug 19, 2019

Savannah

The best dentist appointment I've ever had by far! They are so thorough and caring, I would recommend Dr. Sable and the rest of the staff to everybody!


5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

Tiago

Dr. Sable is caring and attentive. His staff is also amazing. He fixed my bite and the tooth sensitivity I've had for a while went all way almost instantly. I totally recommend him and his clinic.


5on BirdEye,Aug 14, 2019

Madison

Caters to your needs and tries to get the best solution possible.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2019

Richard

The whole staff is just outstanding.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2019

Lee

Always professional, on time, and helpful. Dr. Sable figures out even the most complex dental issues!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Joe

Great dentist He takes his his time with you to explain treatment options


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Jim

For over 18 years I have been in the care of Dr. Sable and his staff. First class dentistry and best in class hygienic care create a team that have helped me maintain unprecedented dental health. I do what the team lays out for my personal care and have not had one serious problem in 17 years.


5on BirdEye,Aug 08, 2019

Charles

First , I only had to wait about 2 minutes. I needed four fillings on my front teeth. Did not have any discomfort when the Novocaine was injected nor during the drilling process. The entire procedure was a far easier than previous episodes with other dentist. The technology that Dr Sable uses to show the patient what he did was very meaningful to me. Dr Sable's entire staff is very professional and courteous . This was my first patient experience with Dr Sable but will not be my last!!


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

debbie

My family has been going to Dr Sable for many years. I finally had an appointment with Dr Sable yesterday for some repair work. I like the way he thinks.....fix immediate then start with a plan. He's very thorough and took time to explain everything he was doing. I've referred my brother and an friend. thank you.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 06, 2019

Anonymous

I highly recommend Dr Sable and his staff.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 01, 2019

Jeanne

the Professionalism of a medically sound dentist is a real treasure. Dr Sable is that dentist. He and Kristy have saved my failing teeth for years with their exceptional care!


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2019

Jayshree

Great , The most trusted dentist ever.


0on Facebook,Jul 26, 2019

Brian

There is a reason that I have come to De Sable for 20 years. Besides being a fantastic dentist and healthcare professional, he really goes out of the way when his patients really need special attention. Thank you Dr. Sable!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2019

Colleen

Wonderful! Very pleased with this practice and all the people here! I always feel very comfortable!


5on BirdEye,Jul 23, 2019

Connie

Christy is the best hygienist! I always feel confident in dr. Sables care!!


5on Healthgrades,Jul 19, 2019

Kathleen

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sable for at least 20 years and couldn’t recommend him more highly. He is caring, competent and has an engaged manner that has put me at ease. Without any hesitation, I strongly recommend him!


5on Healthgrades,Jul 19, 2019

David

Very professional office. Kristy is an exceptional hygienist. I highly recommend this practice to anyone. Have used several other dental offices in the are and none compare to Dr Sable and staff


5on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2019

Patricia

Very friendly staff and very informative


5on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2019

Robin

Always thorough with their cleanings and exam. Want to achieve a perfect mouth! Love their friendliness, care and concern.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 17, 2019

Howard

Dr Sable and his entire office staff are wonderful