We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  518
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

529 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Tanys

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable for many, many years. I would never want any other dentist to work on my mouth. I am so pleased with his staff and their work. I highly recommend Dr. Sable and his staff.


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019

Virginia

Misty and Dr. Sable are the best! Great experience today!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 08, 2019

Ann

I had cracked/chipped 4 front teeth. Dr Sable took me right in, showed me all the damage and explained what he needed to do. He also adjusted my mouth guard. I moved 20 miles away but still come back to Dr Sable because he is honest, professional, will tell me my options - and I trust him. I was referred to Dr Sable my a family member for all the same reasons.


5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2019

Katherine

Loved this practice. Dr Sable and his team are the best. I have extreme sensitivity and they took extra care to ensure I wasn’t in any pain.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

Sharon

Having a son with autism and extreme anxiety makes finding a dentist extremely difficult. Dr. Sable exceeded all our expectations! He took the time to get to know us and explain everything about the current health of our teeth. It was very informative and helpful for us. His manner is very calming and you feel secure knowing that you are in good hands!!! BEST DENTAL VISIT WE EVER HAD! You will not be disappointed!


5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2019

Kendrick

You have my teeth looking brand new


5on Healthgrades,Oct 02, 2019

Anonymous

Just love Dr. Sable and his staff. They are such a warm group of people. I have had such a great experience with them. I have been with them for at least 6 yrs. now. I have TMJ and he really worked so hard to try and get me the relief I needed. You can tell he really cares. I would totally recommend them.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 26, 2019

Jeanne

Timely, staff is helpful, answers questions, and makes very good suggestions for the best dental health.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Janice

Dr Sable, Sandy and the entire staff is top notch!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2019

Derek

Dr. Sable and his hygienists took the time to care about my needs and create a treatment plan to help serve my dental needs. He truly is a wonderful dentist with a great staff and they truly make you feel comfortable while getting your teeth cleaned. I look forward to bettering my smile and health from his services.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2019

Dotti

Truly an outstanding practice. Called on a Sunday to leave a message and received a return phone call within a few hours. Scheduled an appointment for the next day to repair a front veneer. The repair was made in a very short appointment with very little discomfort. Dr. Sable and staff are always a pleasure to see. I have never had a less than excellent experience with this office.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Shanon

Always professional, thorough, and friendly.


5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2019

Carol

Best Dentist in Georgia!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Kimberly

Love Dr. Sable and his staff!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 17, 2019

Lisa

I love Dr. Sable and staff. Been going to him for years!! I broke my crown on Saturday. Within hours he met me on football Saturday to fix it!! Votes top dentist in America for a reason



5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2019

Alexandra

Dr. Sable is a very kind and patient dentist with kids and adults. He is always furthering his education to bring you the best and latest dental care.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 11, 2019

L.

Dr. Sable and his staff are great; helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He is my trusted doctor for 20 years.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Caryn

I've been going to Dr. Sable for a long time now and love him and his staff. Sandy is great up front and my teeth are sparkling today after my cleaning!



5on BirdEye,Aug 30, 2019

Chitra

Our family has been Dr. Rob Sable and the staff for past 30 plus years and they are great. Dental hygienist Christy is awesome!! Love this practice very much!!


5on Healthgrades,Aug 30, 2019

Ken

Work was started on time. Very friendly but professional approach by everyone. Reasonable charges for the work done. Dr. Rob has been my dentist for 30 years. He is the best!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2019

Julie

I changed dentists from a good one in Sandy Springs, to Dr. Sable, when we moved to Roswell 6+ years ago. I immediately noticed a difference in the level of care, to include the new technology that was used to optimize my oral health. I am reviewing now, because of the great experience I had at my recent visit. Kristy always provides helpful tips, as my dental hygienist and takes extra care to get my teeth clean each visit. Dr Sable recebtly recommended an inexpensive item I could purchase on Amazon, to add to my gum arsenal. I appreciate it when a Drs. Office does such a thing, understanding that as consumers we have choices. Sandy, who has been there 13 years, is always helpful as well. I have never spent the time reviewing anything which should be telling! You will be in good hands!