We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  299
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

305 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 10, 2018

Patrick

Dr Sables entire staff is caring,friendly and professional. He is a dentist who sincerely cares for his patients. Even willing to come in on a Saturday if you have an issue.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Richard

Great staff, great dentist, great service!


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2018

Barbara

Being new to the area when we moved here 23 years ago, when I broke a tooth on a Friday and with no dentist yet, I called my realtor, who referred me to Dr. Sable, her dentist. To my surprise, Dr. Sable came in on a Saturday to take care of my broken tooth! And 23 years later my husband and I are still very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Sable and his entire staff!


5on Healthgrades,Aug 03, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Sable is highly conscientious professional who is very concerned about the quality of dental care his patients receive. If you want a dental care provider who is highly competent, professional and trustworthy, I recommend Dr. Rob Sable. He has a great staff as well.


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2018

John

Friendly staff and very professional. .


5on Google,Aug 02, 2018

Pam

Outstanding dental practice! Dr. Sable and his team are wonderful and use the latest technology to keep your smile healthy.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018

Dan

My teeth are the best they have ever been, thanks to Dr. Sable and his staff


5on Google,Jul 17, 2018

Steve

Our family has gone to Dr Sable for over 20 years. Our kids have never known another dentist and we love Dr Sable! He has a wonderful staff and he always takes great care to make sure our teeth are healthy. I have recommended Dr Sable to friends and they have become loyal patients as well.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2018

Susan

Kristy is amazing- thorough, friendly, and understanding. Highly recommend her and Dr. Sable’s practice.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 11, 2018

Debbie

Such a kind and knowledgeable practice. Dr Sable solved my tmj problems when no one else could. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever been to and his staff is incredible.


5on BirdEye,Jul 11, 2018

Robin

The office staff are so welcoming and extremely caring. They get to know you and they feel like family. I have been a patient for 18 years and would not go anywhere else. Dr. Sable knows his stuff!!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 03, 2018

Debra

Will be recommending to any and all associates if they are seeking out to change or if new to the area, needing a referral for a great practice. Dr. Sable takes his time with you explaining the next steps and asking if you have questions. Not rushing through the process. All staff were courteous, friendly and welcoming. I am so happy with my decision to come here.



5on Google,Jun 27, 2018

S Farias

I love Doctor Rob Sable, and I love Kristy (D/H) #squadgoals ! everyone in this office is so profesional. My husband and myself have been going to Dr Sable since 1994! We were some of his first patients when he started his practice 😃 , our family really trust him and love his practice. We thank you & love Dr Sable !!! You are the best in the business !


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2018

Michael

Dr Sable is a phenomenal dentist! I highly recommend him!


5on Healthgrades,Jun 27, 2018

Anonymous

Dr Sable is phenomenal both in his skills and care of his patients. Top notch staff as well. I highly recommend Dr. Sable for all your dentistry needs!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2018

Mary Jo

Dr. Sable and his team are always so professional and take extra care in addressing dental needs. I appreciate their prompt help in correcting a chipped tooth recently. I highly recommend the practice. My family and I have been using them for many years!