We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  432
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

441 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Apr 19, 2019

Anonymous

Dr Sable, initially met me in his conference room to get to me know me and discuss what my concerns were. He then spent an entire hour with me, examining my teeth, discussing what he saw, and answering all questions I had. No dentist has ever spent so much time with me, much less, was actually interested in getting to know me.



5on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2019

Maryanne

Most extensive dental exam I have ever had. Dr. Sable spent an entire hour with me, examining my teeth and discussing the issues he saw and answering the questions I had. Not only that, he took time to sit with me before hand to get to know me. No other dentist, I have ever seen, has ever done that.



5on BirdEye,Apr 16, 2019

Connie

Christy at Dr. Sables office is a wonderful dental hygienist!


5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2019

Cynthia

Very friendly and well run office . Doctor Sable spends a good amount of time explaining options etc Excellent Hygentist too !!


5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2019

Kay

Best dental environment and expertise we have ever experienced. Even my husband doesn’t mind getting his teeth cleaned, even though I have to drag him to go to the dentist!


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2019

Larry

Great staff and love Dr Sable’s work he will be my forever dentist.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Leslie

Dr Sable was fantastic - very patient and explained my dental plan very clearly. Also, the staff were great.i highly recommend this office


5on Google,Mar 30, 2019

Maryann

I have been going to Dr Sable for over 20 years now and I have always had an excellent experience.He and his staff are friendly professional and very caring. I highly recommend Dr Sable ‘s office for absolutely the best dental care experience .


5on Healthgrades,Mar 28, 2019

Anonymous

Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sable and his staff. Special words for Christy who does a superb job cleaning my teeth.


5on BirdEye,Mar 26, 2019

Virginia

Great experience! Dr. Sable and his staff are the best!



5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Katherine

Always a good experience at Dr Sable’s from Sandy, at the front desk to Kristy, the hygienist, to the star, Dr Sable. Thank you for the personal care!


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2019

Mary

Best dentist and staff anywhere


5on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Nancy

Love my new dentist, Dr. Sable! Very thorough as well as professional. Sandi at the front desk is very efficient with details such as paper work and insurance.She is very pleasant and friendly when you walk through the door. My first experience was excellent!


5on BirdEye,Mar 14, 2019

Brandi

Great experience and super friendly staff. All were very knowledgeable.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Ruth

Dr. Sable is thorough, professional and personable. He recommends treatment and gives me options. The staff is great too. Courteous, helpful with information about costs and insurance coverage. ---Happy Patient


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

dmcclure1224

Dr Sable is a gentle, soft spoken and knowledgeable dentist. He and his staff were helpful and friendly.



5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Jane

Everything was great From start to finish I hope to get my husband to come as well Thanks to all and Dr Sable I feel confident about his abilities and practice



5on Healthgrades,Mar 08, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Sable is a very caring dentist who is up to date on the latest technology. He will go the extra mile for all of his patients and treat each patient as he would his own family member. I refer patients to Dr. Sable on a regular basis for basic dental procedures and for TMJ and all of patients have been very pleased with the results.


5on BirdEye,Mar 05, 2019

Patrick

Great experience as usual!