We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  841
4  6
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
5.0

880 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Aug 04, 2022

Suzette

Everyone is nice and makes you feel like family. They have genuine concern for the patients.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 04, 2022

Joe

Dr. Sable has cared for me and my wife's dental needs for quite a few years. He and his staff are caring and competent. I can't recommend him higher.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Suzanne

Dr Sable spent 1.5 hours with me on my first visit to discuss my teeth and any treatments he felt necessary. He is so personable as is the entire staff I met today!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Douglas

Professional. Painless. Protective


5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Ginny

Such a great staff!!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Micki

Always a good experience, always on time, great staff, and Dr. Sable is the best!


5on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Joe

The most thorough, informative and incredible dentist experience I’ve ever had. I mean who feels that way about going to a dentist? Dr Sable (and staff) does an amazing job of explaining what’s going on and cultivating a plan for your dental health. The way he explains what’s going on in your mouth to you really makes you want to learn more about dentistry and how it ties in to your overall health. I was recommended to him and was just told he was really good but I had no idea I’d leave as impressed as I was and am. I can’t say enough good things. Remarkable experience.



5on Healthgrades,Jul 12, 2022

Christy

Dr. Sable is a very gentle and skilled dentist who explains and listens to his patients with great empathy. I have very sensitive teeth and have had several problems such as having had chipped front teeth that needed crowns. Dr. Sable’s work has always been top-notch! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!


5on Healthgrades,Jul 12, 2022

mark

Prompt curtious Profeesional they explain everything they do & why they are doing it


5on BirdEye,Jul 12, 2022

Ken

Great Dentist. Friendly, has attended classes to learn all new ways to help you maintain healthy teeth.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2022

maitry

Every time I go into the Dr. Sable’s office, I am deeply impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff. Dr. Sable always provides excellent service. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sable to my friends, colleagues and acquaintances. During this difficult time, Dr. Sable took drastic measures to protect his patients from coronavirus, with an emphasis on precautionary and preventive procedures. I felt very safe and secure.


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2022

Bill

Excellent, same as always. My wife and I now live in Fernandina Beach, Florida and refuse to find a new dentist. We’ll continue to travel to Alpharetta for our dental needs…even with the outrageous gas prices. The entire staff is a pleasure to work with. And Dr. Sable is an amazing Dentist.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 28, 2022

CS

Great care from all. Dentist , hygienist and staff


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2022

Charles

Never a surprise, another great experience with the dental care provided by Dr Sable and his team.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 10, 2022

Sandy

What can I say…I’ve been part of Dr. Sable’s dental family for 35+ years. They are a great group. Ask for Rachel!


5on Healthgrades,Jun 05, 2022

Sev

Dr. Sable possesses every outstanding quality imaginable in a dentist and their practice. He is a highly skillful technician as demonstrated on repeated occasions. The tools, facilities and resources committed to patient care are state of the art. The staff are well trained, approachable and highly competent. Add to that a conscientious, personable and fiercely devoted professional who genuinely cares for his patients health and well-being. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking services in general dentistry.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 02, 2022

Bernadette E

The staff are professional and provide the best care.


5on Healthgrades,May 25, 2022

Bryan

I'm always seen quickly and people are friendly at the office. They take the time to make sure everything is done right.



5on BirdEye,May 17, 2022

Connie

Meticulous cleaning and all the confidence in the world in Dr Sable. Been a patient for 10+ yrs!!


5on Healthgrades,May 17, 2022

Anonymous

Wonderful experience especially for a dental coward. Great experience and the staff is wonderful. Wish I had found him a long time ago!