We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  649
4  5
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

666 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

vW

Greatly appreciated Dr. Sable and his staff spending extra time figuring out my sensitive tooth issue. Steven


5on Google,Nov 18, 2020

Mark Van

Dr Sable and his staff are exceptional. Highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2020

Deborah

Nobody likes to go to the dentist! I have been using Dr Sable for 20 years and he has always done a great job for me


5on Healthgrades,Nov 10, 2020

Anonymous

Dr. Rob Sable corrected mediocre work done by another so-called dentist many years ago, and I have depended on him for all my care ever since. I am helping my wife move to him soon. What more can I say?


5on BirdEye,Nov 08, 2020

Carol

I am so afraid of dentists but Dr Rob Sable is the kindest, gentlest dentist in the world. Love him and his staff . They are amazingly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


5on Google,Nov 04, 2020

Ann

I have been one of Dr Sable’s patients for easily over 5 years. Dr Sable is not your typical dentist. Instead he is beyond professional, extremely talented with the absolute latest technology, and very caring. I just left the office after having my cleaning and check up. What a relief after having potential concerns over the last 8 months about having a dental appointment during this scary pandemic. Dr Sable incorporates and also has installed every possible safety net including expensive equipment and various safety soft items - all specifically to protect against this virus. I cancelled a March appointment when the virus came roaring into our lives. But now I am so happy that I trusted Dr Sable to go above and beyond to protect his patients and everyone working in his office - and I was therefore 100% comfortable and confident that it was absolutely safe and fine to have had the November appt this week. If you are looking for a special dentist who you’ll respect and appreciate, then Dr Sable will meet all your expectations. He is the best!


5on BirdEye,Nov 04, 2020

Merrilyn Craggs

I went to Dr. Sable on the recommendation of a friend and am so glad that I did. His staff is wonderful; welcoming, friendly, competent and treat you with respect. They know who you are (not just a number)! Dr. Sable mirrors these traits. He is professional, takes time to completely explain everything and wants you to have the very best care. He is a rare find!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2020

Bob

I've been seeing Dr. Sable and staff for more than 25 years now and couldn't be more pleased. My late wife was a dental hygienist and when she gave me "two thumbs up" on Dr. Sable's care and technique, I knew I was in good hands. He is extremely thorough and the staff is friendly and professional. There's a reason he is consistently recognized as one of Atlanta's Top Dentists.


5on Google,Oct 17, 2020

Samuel W.

Since. The virus shutdown Rob totally renovated his office with proven ventilation and testing procedures.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 14, 2020

Anonymous

Love Dr Sable and staff! Always professional and couldn’t ask for a better dentist!


5on BirdEye,Oct 12, 2020

Jeanne

Very thorough, comfortable during procedure! Felt like my teeth were clean and felt good!


5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2020

Matthew

Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Sable’s office. He has an amazing facility with excellent COVID-19 safety protocols. He will take the time to show you and explain any findings on imaging. He seems more concerned for my overall health than any other dentist I have ever treated with. I have never felt like I was in better hands.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2020

John

I have been a patient of Dr Sable’s for 20 years and have always felt very well cared for as a patient. He and his staff are hands on in educating me about my dental care and its impact on my overall health. Highly reccommend.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 06, 2020

Jeanne

Oh my! Relaxed and confident in the care given with care and expertise!


5on BirdEye,Oct 02, 2020

Scott

Dr. Sable provided excellent dental services to me and my family. Outstanding job!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 30, 2020

Anonymous

He is very attentive. He is an excellent dentist.


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2020

Todd

Thanks Dr Sable and Staff; always competent, professional and Safe.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Julian

The staff and Dr. Sable himself are all very friendly, courteous, and professional. Moving around, I have been to a lot of different dentists over the years. Dr. Sable’s is by far my preferred one. The largest feather in this cap is the thoroughly honest and thoughtful treatment I have received as a patient and customer. I intend to get all my checkups and work done here from now on.



5on Healthgrades,Sep 22, 2020

Anonymous

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable for many years and have always been provided the best of care and treatment. Dr. Sable stays up to date on all dentistry practices and ensures that this is included in his recommendations to your care plan. Great dentist and staff!