We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  664
4  5
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

681 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Dec 30, 2020

Chuck

Semi annual cleaning and checkup. Great experience as always! Dr Sable and his team are The Best!


5on BirdEye,Dec 29, 2020

Rex

They are wonderful. I just wish I started with them long ago. My teeth and gums would be in much better shape.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 22, 2020

Anonymous

Great service, and professional advice, as always.


5on BirdEye,Dec 16, 2020

Francis

Dr. Sable is the best dentist in Atlanta. He exudes confidence and professionalism.


5on BirdEye,Dec 16, 2020

Douglas

I respect Dr. Sable for his competence and professionalism. His staff makes you feel at home. I highly recommend this practice.


5on BirdEye,Dec 16, 2020

Olivia

The technician was respectful of my time. Friendly and professional. Dr. Sable always thorough and caring.


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Moira

This is such a great place. Everyone is friendly and good at their job. I moved to Atlanta 23 years ago and have never even thought about going anywhere else.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2020

Jim

Very considerate and caring, professional staff. Accommodating the unexpected or changing schedules as possible. Focusing on both short term fix and long term care.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2020

PAUL

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable for 20 yrs. When it comes to service and honesty this is the place. Great office atmosphere and friendly. Highly recommend him.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2020

Waneta

Wonderful Group I highly suggest them check they them out!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 03, 2020

Linda

Dr. Sable has been my dentist for over 20 yrs. He and his staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Sable calls his patients his family and treats us that way. I have had other dentist in my long life but Dr. Sable is the best. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2020

Frank

Dr. Sable is a professional who takes time with his patients to explain and working through a solution regarding any dental problem. The members of this practice are very hospitable and helpful.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

vW

Greatly appreciated Dr. Sable and his staff spending extra time figuring out my sensitive tooth issue. Steven


5on Google,Nov 18, 2020

Mark Van

Dr Sable and his staff are exceptional. Highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2020

Deborah

Nobody likes to go to the dentist! I have been using Dr Sable for 20 years and he has always done a great job for me


5on Healthgrades,Nov 10, 2020

Anonymous

Dr. Rob Sable corrected mediocre work done by another so-called dentist many years ago, and I have depended on him for all my care ever since. I am helping my wife move to him soon. What more can I say?


5on BirdEye,Nov 08, 2020

Carol

I am so afraid of dentists but Dr Rob Sable is the kindest, gentlest dentist in the world. Love him and his staff . They are amazingly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


5on Google,Nov 04, 2020

Ann

I have been one of Dr Sable’s patients for easily over 5 years. Dr Sable is not your typical dentist. Instead he is beyond professional, extremely talented with the absolute latest technology, and very caring. I just left the office after having my cleaning and check up. What a relief after having potential concerns over the last 8 months about having a dental appointment during this scary pandemic. Dr Sable incorporates and also has installed every possible safety net including expensive equipment and various safety soft items - all specifically to protect against this virus. I cancelled a March appointment when the virus came roaring into our lives. But now I am so happy that I trusted Dr Sable to go above and beyond to protect his patients and everyone working in his office - and I was therefore 100% comfortable and confident that it was absolutely safe and fine to have had the November appt this week. If you are looking for a special dentist who you’ll respect and appreciate, then Dr Sable will meet all your expectations. He is the best!


5on BirdEye,Nov 04, 2020

Merrilyn Craggs

I went to Dr. Sable on the recommendation of a friend and am so glad that I did. His staff is wonderful; welcoming, friendly, competent and treat you with respect. They know who you are (not just a number)! Dr. Sable mirrors these traits. He is professional, takes time to completely explain everything and wants you to have the very best care. He is a rare find!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2020

Bob

I've been seeing Dr. Sable and staff for more than 25 years now and couldn't be more pleased. My late wife was a dental hygienist and when she gave me "two thumbs up" on Dr. Sable's care and technique, I knew I was in good hands. He is extremely thorough and the staff is friendly and professional. There's a reason he is consistently recognized as one of Atlanta's Top Dentists.


5on Google,Oct 17, 2020

Samuel W.

Since. The virus shutdown Rob totally renovated his office with proven ventilation and testing procedures.