We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  463
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

472 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Jun 13, 2019

Chuck

Dr Sable and his team are simply the best! True professionals from the front office to the chair!


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2019

Jeanne

The experience was thorough, learned some new techniques for making sure I was brushing, flossing, and water picking completely. Was actually relaxed during the process.



5on Healthgrades,Jun 06, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Sable is a very caring and meticulous dentist. The office has state of the art equipment and imaging. The staff Is courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Sable Dentistry.


5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2019

Gregory

Always great service and wonderful experience


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Suzette

Dr. Sable is amazing! I was having issues with my gums and he tended to the issue immediately. He even came in the office on his day off! He has a genuine care for his patients! I would highly recommend Dr. Sable and his staff.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 03, 2019

john

great professional service delivered with in a caring manor.


5on Healthgrades,May 31, 2019

Eric

Fantastic staff!! Dr. Sable is very involved with your care and a very skilled technician.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Sunmi

Amazing! I put off going to the dentist for a while but Dr. Sable and his team were very understanding and awesome. Dr. Sable spends an hour talking and then checking out your mouth, jaw, and other things that I didn't think affected your mouth. And then Kristy the hygenist was very through with the cleaning.


5on Healthgrades,May 30, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Sable has been my dentist and friend for over 30 years and he is absolutely the very best! He is professional, kind, patient, and explains everything I need to know prior to any procedure. His office is a pleasure to visit, due to the great staff that work hand in hand with Dr. Sable. They make their patients feel special and well cared for in every way. Don’t hesitate-call Sandy at Dr. Sable’s office...she will make sure you have a great dental experience!!!


5on Healthgrades,May 30, 2019

Anonymous

Doctor Sable is extremely caring for his patients. He recommends scheduled checks for associated health conditions that may be a result of dental care problems. He has a high level of professionalism. He is very easy to work with as a patient.


5on Healthgrades,May 24, 2019

Anonymous

Excellent. Extremely thorough. Great bedside manner. Highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,May 24, 2019

Susanne

Great cleaning. They have provided me with tips to improve my oral health that are working. Thank you,!


5on Google,May 24, 2019

Terri

Dr. Sable and his staff is absolutely AMAZING! We have been patients since 1995 and would not even think of going elsewhere!


5on Google,May 24, 2019

Tim

Excellent. Extremely thorough. Great bedside manner. Highly recommended.


5on Healthgrades,May 17, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Sable has been my dentist for many years. He always talks with me about options for taking care of my teeth and recommends the most effective way (resin for my gum recession, different toothpaste, whitening with prescription strips, etc.) He is compassionate, which I especially appreciate. When my TMJ was a problem in an exam, he suggested a way to relieve the pain immediately and stopped the exam. He called the next day to ask how I was. Dr. Sable and his staff are the best!


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2019

Patty

Dr Rob Sable has been the best dentist since the late 1980,s he is professional his work is excellent. . I will never use another dentist . His staff is wonderful also. !! ❤️❤️❤️✅✅✅✅✅


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2019

Colleen

Dr Sable and his office staff are simply wonderful! Friendly and down to earth folks who genuinely care for and respect the patient’s needs. Dr. Sable is by far one of the most knowledgeable dentists I’ve ever come across. He is quite well read and explains the processes and procedures in an easy to understand manner. I’m very thankful I found them!


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2019

Patty

Dr sable is the BEST, been a patient since the late 1980’s I would never use anyone but Dr Sable. His staff is wonderful , and He is the BEST


5on Healthgrades,May 09, 2019

Anonymous

My whole family has been a patient of Dr. Sable for 20 years. Dr. Sable always takes the time needed to carefully explain issues and treatment options. He is thorough and I always leave completely comfortable and satisfied. He takes a conservative approach and is very skilled in making your smile the very best it can be!


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2019

Riley

Nice clean office! Friendly staff! I love going to the dentist!


5on Healthgrades,May 02, 2019

Anonymous

So thankful for Dr Sable and his staff.