We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  716
4  6
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

753 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Jun 19, 2021

Anonymous

Great dentist. They made an early morning appointment to fit my schedule. First time in 60 years that I am actually recommending a dentist...


5on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2021

Guy

Fast service, friendly people, everything was explained to me (rare for Dr's!), and the work on my tooth seems great!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Brook

The staff is super accommodating and really cares about everyone who comes in.


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Janet

I was in for my 6-month check up and cleaning. As always the staff was courteous and professional. The dental hygienist was both skillful and gentle and completed her work in a timely manner. After the cleaning Dr. Sable came in to consult with the hygienist and myself to go over any findings from the cleaning. Dr. Sable is always professional and personable. His manner compliments the positive experience that I always feel when I go to his office. I highly recommend Dr. Sable to my friends and neighbors.


5on Google,May 28, 2021

Sean

Dr. Sable is a fantastic dentist. He is clearly well educated, interacts well with patients, and stays current with technology. He is always thorough and thoughtful. I am very confident with recommending his practice.


5on Healthgrades,May 27, 2021

Anonymous

Our family has been going to Rob for years. I believe he is truly one of the best Dentists in the Atlanta area. Dr Sable cares about what he does and is extremely well informed.


5on Google,May 25, 2021

Sandra

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sable’s for 30+ years. I cannot imagine going to another Dentist. Not to mention Rachel who is a great hygienist with such a gentle touch. The whole office is amazing.


5on Healthgrades,May 25, 2021

Anonymous

Best dental experience in GA. Dr. Sable takes time with you to explain any issues and answer questions. Hygienist are well trained with state of the art equipment.


5on BirdEye,May 20, 2021

Karen

Efficient and comfortable cleaning. Dr Sable does a thorough exam too. Provided me with information and an overview of all the treatment options for dental appliances for sleep apnea. I have confidence in their treatments and experience.


5on Google,May 19, 2021

Colleen

Amazing! So very clean and fresh and beyond the CDC standards of such!! Dr. Sable and staff are always friendly, incredibly thorough and always cutting edge knowledgeable!!


5on Google,May 19, 2021

Kathy

Fabulous as ever


5on BirdEye,May 19, 2021

Bill

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sable for many years and I had a tremendous amount of dental work in need and I got to the point that I dreaded my routine visits because Dr. Sable would remind me of my dental condition. I put it off for years and finally I decided that was time. Dr. Sable put together a game plan and it all started. It took months that involved extractions, implants., and crowns…and money. In the end he did an absolute amazing job. I now have healthy teeth and extremely satisfied with his work. I can’t imagine ever going to any other dentist. I’ll be moving out of state soon but will continue using Dr. Sable as my dentist.


5on Google,May 19, 2021

Meredith

Comprehensive, clean, and considerate dental care. I am a long-time patient and I can’t imagine going anywhere else!


5on Google,May 11, 2021

C

Dr Sable is by far the most conscientious and professional dentist I have been to. I am very grateful I was referred to him since moving to the area and have since referred him to people I care about. His office is state-of-the-art and patient comfort is a priority. His staff is very pleasant and accommodating, especially Sandy at the front desk. I highly recommend Dr Sable, you'll notice a difference. Great at accommodating emergency appointments.


5on BirdEye,May 06, 2021

Chris

I am a new patient for Dr. Sable and I contacted their office on Tuesday and they got me in on Wednesday to attend to my emergency. i was impressed with their staff and the best compliment for a dentist is that I didn't feel any pain. I cant thank them enough for getting me in so fast.


5on Google,May 05, 2021

Sue

I would recommend Dr. Sable to anyone. He is awesome that is the only way to describe him. Easy to talk to and explains every thing in detail. He is just wonderful.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Debbie

Dr. Sable and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. So glad I found them.


5on Healthgrades,Apr 22, 2021

Anonymous

Dr Sable is a very thorough and considerate doctor. I would highly recommend him!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 21, 2021

John

Everyone was nice and made me feel welcomed. Everyone was very professional and made me feel safe!