We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  366
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

375 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Dec 12, 2018

Peggy

Best experience I have ever had with any Dentist in my past! Dr. Sable, you should teach future young dentists the lesson of doctor - patient relationship. Many, many, many thank you’s!!!


5on BirdEye,Dec 11, 2018

Charles

Dr Sable and his staff continue to be the very best!


5on Google,Dec 07, 2018

Andre'

Great dentist and staff. Dr. Sable is very down to earth.


5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2018

John

Been going to Dr Sable for 29 years and is top notch as always


5on BirdEye,Dec 05, 2018

Diane

I’ve been going to Dr. Sable for several years! He and his staff are amazing. They truly make going to the dentist enjoyable!


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2018

James

Our family has been going to Dr. Rob Sable’s dentistry for 20+ years and we all have great teeth and great smiles! We really appreciate the entire team at Dr. Rob’s for taking care of us.


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2018

Anne

Dr Sable and his staff are very caring and professional! I am a scaredy cat when it comes to dentists. When I am having a procedure done, they are always asking how I’m doing😊. I highly recommend them! You will not be sorry!


5on Google,Nov 30, 2018

Colleen

Always on time. Staff friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to help with all your dental needs. Dr Sable volunteered to call a specialist on our behalf regarding the procedure, fees and insurance.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

Michael

Rob, Sandie, Kristy and the team are the best! Love coming in to see them and they all do such fantastic, high-quality work! Highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2018

Anthony

Best Dentist in Atlanta!


5on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2018

Maureen

As always, a calm office. Never have to wait, they schedule appointments beautifully. Hygienists are up to date with latest technology and practices. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Sandy at Front Desk is a treasure. Dr. Sable is knowledgeable and respectful. Even after moving away from area, we make the drive to John’s Creek because of the way we are treated there.


5on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2018

Doris

I am 93 years old and Dr. Sable has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are wonderful! They have helped me keep a great smile, even at 93. Highly recommend, no matter how old you are!


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Christine

You gave me an appointment right before a holiday so I didn't have to suffer. Dr. Sable did a meticulous job of shaping and smoothing my filling. His knowledge and skill are definitely a level above many other practitioners. He combines the art and science of dentistry to give superior results in the finished product.


5on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2018

Steve

Best dentist our family has ever experienced


5on BirdEye,Nov 20, 2018

Rageshree

Excellent doctor. Dr. sable is the most efficient, skilled and knowledgeable doctor. He knows what he is doing and explains the patients what he will be doing for the patients. He has an excellent team of staff.



5on BirdEye,Nov 15, 2018

Linda

Dr. Sable and his staff are excellent. Very personable and professional. I feel confident that my teeth and oral health are getting the best care possible. Also very accommodating in the advent of appointment changes. Highly recommend.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 15, 2018

Anonymous

I would never go anywhere else. The staff is wonderful, they all clearly want to be there and are just consummate professionals. LOVE LOVE LOVE.


5on BirdEye,Nov 14, 2018

Charles

Best Dentist in ATL



5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2018

Lisa

Dr Sable and his team are always on top of information in dentistry and pay attention to every detail. If a patient has a problem, he will figure it out and solve it. The cleanings and general health treatment my family and I receive are supberb.


5on BirdEye,Nov 06, 2018

Sam

No pain and the two front teeth look like new.