We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  752
4  6
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

785 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Sep 22, 2021

Pradnya

Dr Sable is great! Prompt appointment times and best service! Never had issues! In covid times they are taking best precaution.


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Kelly

Dr. Sable definitely lives up to his excellent reputation! He was very thorough and skillful with my dental work. He communicated clearly every step of the way. His assistant Karen was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. Together, they were a great team! Dr. Sable's staff is super-friendly and welcoming. I am happy to be a new patient and would highly recommend him to others.


5on BirdEye,Sep 13, 2021

Kelly

Dr. Sable did an excellent job with my dental work. He definitely lives up to his good reputation! He was thorough and skillful with my procedure and communicated clearly every step of the way. His assistant Karen was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. I felt confident in the quality of their work and would recommend them to others. Everyone is super-friendly and welcoming in the office. Happy to be a new patient of Dr. Sable’s!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Susan

I highly recommend Dr. Sable. I am an oral health provider educator. Dr. Sable's office exceeds in every way the highest standards required for dentistry especially in the prevention of transmission of COVID-19. My son recently experienced the same high care on his recent first visit to the office. He and his office personnel provide outstanding care.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021

Jim

For over 18 years I have been in the care of Dr. Sable and his staff. First class dentistry and best in class hygienic care create a team that have helped me maintain unprecedented dental health. I do what the team lays out for my personal care and have not had one serious problem in 17 years.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 01, 2021

Keith

He has been our dentist for 20 years. His office is always impeccably clean. His staff is courteous, caring and competent. While he has sense of humor and is genuinely concerned for his patients, he speaks frankly. I trust him and recommend him without reservation.


5on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2021

Douglas

The office is fantastic. They take amazing care of their patients and make you feel very safe during these crazy COVID times.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2021

mike

The entire staff is simply marvelous....


5on Google,Aug 19, 2021

dayna

Dr Sable and his team are professional, thorough, and personable. They took the time to listen to the issues with my teeth and my dental history. After the exam, Dr. Sable discussed the issues he saw and offered a treatment solution. He is one of the most thorough and careful doctors I’ve seen in a long time. I highly recommend Dr Rob Sable.


5on Google,Aug 18, 2021

Howard

As always, Dr Sable and his staff were wonderful. A great visit. Caring and thorough


5on BirdEye,Aug 18, 2021

Audrey

I’ve been going to Dr. Sable for years and have always had a great experience. This was my first time back since the start of the pandemic, and I felt so comfortable knowing their office has taken every precaution to ensure everyone is safe. Racheal was kind and lovely as well!


5on BirdEye,Aug 17, 2021

Toni

Very knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sable has been our family dentist for years and has always stayed current with treatments. Trust him to recommend what's best for your health.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

dmcclure1224

Dr Sable is a excellent dentist. He is gentle, soft spoken and extremely patient. I had 3 crowns from 2 other dentists, each of which were less than stellar. I dreaded the thought of having to replace them but Dr Sable did an amazing job. There literally was almost no pain. It was such a good experience that I’m actually looking forward to replacing the other two. His entire staff is lovely and I feel so fortunate to have found this practice.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2021

Andre

Dr rob sable and staff are amazing, we are very happy to have him as our dentist, thank you


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2021

Gerald

Doctor Sable and his team were fantastic. My first visit since COVID hit the fan, almost 2 yes. And they have done everything in their power to make their clients feel safe and protected as possible from any spread there at their location. And they of course, did a fantastic job as always taking care of my teeth. Two thumbs up!


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2021

Clarice

Dr. Sable and staff are terrific! I would highly recommend Dr. Sable.


4on Google,Jul 29, 2021

charles

Saw me on short notice. Listened to my concerns, Very thorough with examination and recommended followup to another doctor. i could not have expected any better treatment .


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Arlene

I have been a patient of Dr. Sable's since 2006, and I would highly recommend him to you. I love Dr.Sable and his staff!! They are so professional and yet they make you feel like you are a part of their family. Dr. Sable truly cares about his patients. Megan was my dental hygienist today and she is awesome, my teeth are squeaky clean again!


5on Healthgrades,Jul 22, 2021

Lucy

Dr. Sable is my Dentist for 20 years already. A lot of respect to his highly professional approach to dental care and kind and thoughtful personality. I am very happy with the results. I also appreciate the advice I've gotten over the years. Definitely great people in his office, too. Thank you Dr. Sable.