We love hearing from our patients! Read what our patients have said about us!

Rob E. Sable, DDS PC review summary

5  555
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

566 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2020

Erin

They took time to explain the process and showed me every step of the way! Very impressed.


5on Healthgrades,Feb 14, 2020

Anonymous

The best dentist I have ever gone to. The staff, hygienist are also awesome...so kind and caring,,


5on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2020

Jorge

Best dentist anywhere!


5on Healthgrades,Feb 13, 2020

Deb R.

I was looking for a new dentist after my old dentist seemed semi-retired and just didn't seem to be investing in his office anymore. I happen to read Dr. Sable's reviews and just took a chance. I have to say, my initial visit with him was the most comprehensive I have ever had. The technology in his office was AMAZING. I have never been exposed to so much information about my personal dental health. He really focuses on dentistry as part of a whole body approach. He took into consideration my current health problems and how they related to my dental health and daily care needs. His office was not crowded and the timing of his patients (which there were others) was considerate. We did not wait at all to see him. My husband and I were both seeing him back to back. We both left there very happy and relieved that we hit the jackpot on our first attempt at finding a new dentist! The office staff was phenomenally friendly and attentive. I more than highly recommend Dr. Sable!


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2020

Rex

He was extremely thorough and I learned more about my teeth, and how to care for them, than ever before. I wish I had started coming here ten years ago. I would be in better shape. The tooth by tooth photo review was amazing!


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020

Rex

He was extremely thorough and I learned more about my teeth, and how to care for them, than ever before. I wish I had started coming here ten years ago. I would be in better shape. The tooth by tooth photos were amazing!


5on Vitals,Feb 07, 2020

Anonymous

Dr. Sable and staff members are extremely thorough and caring.


5on Vitals,Feb 06, 2020

Anonymous

Dr. Sable and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, caring and extremely thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Sable for care of your oral health.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2020

Jeanne

Appointments with Dr Sable and his staff is always complete, educational , and know that my mouth, teeth, and health are good!!!! Thank each professional there did a good job!!! 👍


5on Healthgrades,Feb 05, 2020

Anonymous

As a first time patient, I had an incredibly insightful visit with Dr. Sable, whom I found to be the most caring, honest, researched and knowledgeable dentist I've ever had. Dr. Sable examined the health of my teeth, gums and jaw joint with meticulous attention and thoroughly explained his findings to me. He then patiently discussed treatment options and gave me clear instructions on what to do at home to improve my oral health. I am so happy to have found Dr. Sable and highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist.


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2020

Amina

I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Sable and found him and his staff to be extremely knowledgeable and well-trained as well as caring and friendly. During my visit, Dr. Sable patiently sat down with me to address my concerns, after which he thoroughly examined my mouth and in great detail, explained his findings. He then went over various treatment options and gave me specific instructions on what I should do at home to improve my oral health. I had a very successful visit with Dr. Sable, and would highly recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Pam

Dr. Sable is the most competent, skilled, caring, concerned, cutting-edge dentist I’ve ever encountered in my 63 years. My husband and I are so glad we found him. He diagnosed and fixed my uneven bite using cutting edge technology I’ve never seen at other dentists’ offices, resolving my TMJ problems and saving me from further damaging my teeth. My husband has a cardiac issue that Dr. Sable is extremely mindful of, taking meticulous care of him with every cleaning and procedure. We have so much confidence in him that we plan to continue coming to his office after we move to a city over an hour away. The whole office experience is wonderful. His staff is top-notch in their skill and professionalism, and they are friendly, personable, and caring to boot. Not going anywhere else!!!!!



5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Sev

I became a patient of Dr. Sable on the strong recommendation of my wife who was helped greatly by the care and attention she received from the doctor and his staff. In addition to the care she received for dental work and routine dental maintenance Dr. Sable provided much needed relief for TMJ issues that proved to be highly beneficial and greatly improved her quality of life. My own experience after several years under his care and also the care of his staff is that With Dr. Sable there are no compromises. He meets or exceeds a high bar in every area of practice from treating dental problems to direct communication about all related health concerns, general patient education, and thoroughness of care including follow-up. This philosophy extends to the entire staff and shows in every aspect of the services the practice offers. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of an exceptional dentist.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 07, 2020

Anonymous

If you have to go to the dentist, he's the one.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 15, 2019

Ash

I have been seeing Dr. Sable for 30+ years. He is awesome both professionally and personally. It is a pleasure to see him and staff and be in their care. Excellent job!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2019

Ashok

You may have grown up dreading a visit to a dentist. But this one is different. It is a real pleasure to see Dr. Sable and his staff. They make you feel like family and take real good care of you. I highly recommend you see them if you have any dental issues.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2019

Ash

Greatly Experienced and Professional - uses state of the art techiques and technologies; been seeing him for 30+ years. I highly recommend his services.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Rob

Great dentist. Just gave me a new filling in under an hour. Top notch. Strongly recommend. Ask him about his cats,